The best way to contact us is to just come to one of our meetings. However, if you are not able to come, you may contact any of the board members below.

   Our meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. every 4th Tuesday of the month at West Walker Sportsman's Club on Leonard St. N.W. between Wilson Ave. N.W. and 8th Ave. N.W. in Grand Rapids, MI.

   Address of Meetings:
     West Walker Sportsman's Club      (Click for map)
     O-599 Leonard St. N.W.
     Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Current Board Members:

  Bryan Buist President 616-293-0256 bryanbuist@gmail.com
  Dustyn Taylor Vice President 616-260-9532 detaylor254@gmail.com
  Renee Davis Treasurer 616-350-6933 treswmwc@gmail.com
  Gloria Szymanski Webmaster 616-450-6233 gszyman@charter.net
  Craig Tipton Secretary 269-312-0562 tiptonplumbing.ct@gmail.comt
  Jack Payne Director & Liaison to DNR 616-566-7713 jackpaynejr@gmail.com
  Paul Antonowitsch Club Education Director 269-760-1697 pauleye@sbcglobal.net
  Scott Mathe Director 269-217-5978 mathe.scott@yahoo.com
  Derek Cross Director 269-217-5978 de.cross2396@gmail.com
  Don Remington Director 616-329-3520 donremington99@yahoo.com
  Al Davis Director/Walleye Ponds 616-350-5332 walleyehunter7597@gmail.com
  Mike Havens Tournament Director 616-813-6583 mohavens@yahoo.com
  Wayne Kitler Tournament Director 616-262-1142 kitlersbodyshop@yahoo.com
  Jake Brandt Tournament Director 616-402-7694 jacobbrandt632@gmail.com
  GENERAL QUESTIONS westmichiganwalleyeclub@gmail.com

Contact Us